Kontakt

Zentrale:
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 70
Fax: 0 67 61 - 90 53 50
E-Mail: info@gf-a.de

 

Geschäftsführung:
Torsten Hoffmann
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 62
E-Mail: t.hoffmann@gf-a.de

Prokuristin:
Sandra Wust
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 31
E-Mail: s.wust@gf-a.de

Qualitätsmanagement:
Alexander Busch
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 60
E-Mail: a.busch@gf-a.de

Einkauf / Logistik:
Stefan Heyer
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 70
E-Mail: s.heyer@gf-a.de

Fertigung Ringrohlinge:
Matheus Bardzik
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 71
E-Mail: m.bardzik@gf-a.de

Einbaufertige Zerspanungsteile:
Bernhard Jung
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 73
E-Mail: b.jung@gf-a.de

Werkzeugbau:
Peter Schenke
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 68
E-Mail: werkstatt@gf-a.de

Rework Service:
Alexander Busch
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 60
E-Mail: a.busch@gf-a.de

Buchhaltung:
Diana Vollrath
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 41
E-Mail: d.vollrath@gf-a.de

Rechnungswesen:
Irina Styckel
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 33
E-Mail: i.styckel@gf-a.de

Ansprechpartner

Torsten Hoffmann
Geschäftsleitung, Vertrieb & Entwicklung

Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 62
Fax: 0 67 61 - 90 53 50
Mail: t.hoffmann@gf-a.de