Contact us

Reception:
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 70
Fax: 0 67 61 - 90 53 50
E-Mail: info@gf-a.de

 

Management:
Torsten Hoffmann
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 62
E-Mail: t.hoffmann@gf-a.de

General Manager:
Sandra Wust
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 31
E-Mail: s.wust@gf-a.de

Quality management:
Alexander Busch
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 60
E-Mail: a.busch@gf-a.de

Purchasing / Logistics:
Stefan Heyer
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 70
E-Mail: s.heyer@gf-a.de

Production ring blanks:
Matheus Bardzik
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 71
E-Mail: m.bardzik@gf-a.de

Production ring blanks:
Bernhard Jung
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 73
E-Mail: b.jung@gf-a.de

Toolmaking:
Guido Gierke
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 68
E-Mail: s.schmidt@gf-a.de

Rework Service:
Alexander Busch
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 60
E-Mail: a.busch@gf-a.de

Accountancy:
Bernhard Nieswandt
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 41
E-Mail: b.nieswand@gf-a.de

Accountancy:
Irina Styckel
Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 33
E-Mail: i.styckel@gf-a.de

Contact Person

Torsten Hoffmann
Management, Sales & Development

Tel.: 0 67 61 - 90 53 62
Fax: 0 67 61 - 90 53 50
Mail: t.hoffmann@gf-a.de